Bailey's Women's Prize for Fiction 2015

The Bailey's Women's Prize for Ficton 2015 shortlist has just been announced as follows:

  • Rachel Cusk – Outline
  • Laline Paull – The Bees
  • Kamila Shamsie – A God in Every Stone
  • Ali Smith – How to be Both
  • Anne Tyler – A Spool of Blue Thread
  • Sarah Waters – The Paying Guests

Do you think you can guess this year’s winner? If so please enter our competition and you could win a bottle of Bailey’s Original! All you have to do is come into the ground floor, pick up an entry form and select your winner. The Bailey’s Women’s Prize for Fiction winner will be announced on 3rd June 2015, we will then select at random a winner for our competition from all the correct guesses!



Quick Links



Search Renew Reserve

Online Resources